Contact Friendly and customer focused, we're happy to help

Contact South Island Forklifts

Managing Director

Roy Howell

Phone: 027 432 1303

Email: roy@siforklifts.co.nz

General Manager

Stuart Mayes

Phone: 021 462 005

Email: stuart@siforklifts.co.nz

Financial Manager

Tania Dalzell

Phone: 021 268 7436

Email: tania@siforklifts.co.nz

Operations Manager

Stephen Fisher

Phone: 021 225 3783

Email: stephen.fisher@siforklifts.co.nz

Sales Manager

Jamie Te Rangi

Phone: 027 488 2077

Email: jamie@siforklifts.co.nz

Key Account Manager

Nathan Prince

Phone: 021 462 992

Email: nathan@siforklifts.co.nz

Fleet Manager

Rhys Galt

Phone: 027 495 5658

Mobile: 03 3482060 ext 3

Email: rhys@siforklifts.co.nz

Hire Co-ordinator

Phil Lock

Phone: 027 495 5658

Mobile: 03 348 2060 ext 3

Email: phil@siforklifts.co.nz

Christchurch Workshop Manager

Mike Lutter

Phone: 027 671 2874

Mobile: 03 348 2060 ext 1

Email: mike@siforklifts.co.nz

Service Administrator

Justine Martin

Mobile: 03 348 2060 ext 1

Email: justine@siforklifts.co.nz

Parts Manager

Paul Templeton

Phone: 021 541 423

Mobile: 03 348 2060 ext 2

Email: parts@siforklifts.co.nz

Timaru Workshop Manager

Ravi Wariyapperuma

Phone: 027 4755 547

Email: ravi@siforklifts.co.nz

Contact Form

Call Me Back

If you require a call back, please fill out the form below and we will be in touch.

Request a Service

If you require a service, please fill out the form below and we will be in touch.

Request a Part

If you require a part, please fill out the form below and we will be in touch.

Request an Appointment

If you require an appointment with one of our sales reps, please fill out the form below and we will be in touch.

  • :