Contact Friendly and customer focused, we're happy to help

Contact South Island Forklifts

Managing Director

Roy Howell

Mobile: 027 432 1303

Email: roy@siforklifts.co.nz

General Manager

Stuart Mayes

Mobile: 021 462 005

Email: stuart@siforklifts.co.nz

Financial Manager

Tania Dalzell

Mobile: 021 268 7436

Email: tania@siforklifts.co.nz

Christchurch Service Manager

David Du Bruyn

Mobile: 027 671 2874

Email: david@siforklifts.co.nz

Sales & Key Account Manager

Nathan Prince

Mobile: 021 462 992

Email: nathan@siforklifts.co.nz

Sales and Fleet Representative

Jack Van Den Boomen

Phone: 03 348 2060

Mobile: 027 488 2077

Email: jack@siforklifts.co.nz

Short Term Rental & Transport Co-Ordinator

Glen Kirkwood

Phone: 03 3482060 ext 3

Mobile: 027 478 3359

Email: glen@siforklifts.co.nz

Hire Co-ordinator

Phil Lock

Phone: 03 348 2060 ext 3

Mobile: 027 495 5658

Email: phil@siforklifts.co.nz

Christchurch Workshop Foreman

Everly Hall

Phone: 03 348 2060 ext 1

Mobile: 021 497 765

Chch Workshop Co-Ordinator

Nigel Melham

Phone: 03 348 2060 ext 1

Mobile: 021 497 765

Email: nigel@siforklifts.co.nz

Service Administrator

Heidi McMullin

Phone: 03 348 2060 ext 1

Email: heidi@siforklifts.co.nz

Timaru Branch Manager

Ravi Wariyapperuma

Phone: 03 6882487

Mobile: 027 4755 547

Email: ravi@siforklifts.co.nz

Contact Form

Call Me Back

If you require a call back, please fill out the form below and we will be in touch.

Request a Service

If you require a service, please fill out the form below and we will be in touch.

Request a Part

If you require a part, please fill out the form below and we will be in touch.

Request an Appointment

If you require an appointment with one of our sales reps, please fill out the form below and we will be in touch.

  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • :